Board of Trustees

Bob Roeder
Bob RoederChairman of the Board
Attorney – Abernathy, Roeder, Boyd & Hullett, P.C.
Pete Carrell
Pete CarrellTreasurer/Finance Chairman
CPA, Carrell and Company
Peggy Click
Peggy ClickTrustee
Retired, Sales – Hewlett Packard
Doug Johnson
Doug JohnsonTrustee
VP, Global Supply Chain – Emerson Process Mgmt
Ralph Steckel
Ralph SteckelTrustee
President – AARP Plano Chapter North Texas
Ryan Gebhart
Ryan GebhartTrustee
President – Baylor Scott & White
Zella Tyson
Zella TysonCEO
Meals on Wheels Collin County
Wayne Rock
Wayne RockChairman Emeritus
Retired, Groom Senior Living
Clyde Hensley
Clyde HensleyTreasure/Finance Co-Chairman
Retired, banker
Ricky Dillahunty
Ricky DillahuntyTrustee
Retired, Levi Strauss
Andrew Schick
Andrew SchickTrustee
Director, Talent Acquisition – Hilti
Brian Updike
Brian UpdikeTrustee
Director – PwC Consulting
Maria Turner
Maria TurnerTrustee
Marketing Specialist – Ford Motor Company
Chris Veale
Chris VealeVice Chairman
Charles Schwab, VP Financial Consultant
Brianna Andor
Brianna AndorTrustee
Andor Chiropractor
Jim Gilmore
Jim GilmoreTrustee
Insurance Agent
Jim Skinner
Jim SkinnerTrustee
Collin County Sheriff, Law Enforcement Veteran, Trial Attorney, Prosecutor
Ezekiel Vaughn
Ezekiel VaughnTrustee
Associate Pastor – Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church; Retired, ATT Employee
Holly Herin
Holly HerinTrustee
Director National Account MGMT – Blue Cross Blue Shield
Billy Gamble
Billy GambleVice Chairman and Governance
Retired, Boy Scouts of America
Jennifer Haworth
Jennifer HaworthTrustee
Tabitha South
Tabitha SouthTrustee
Assistant Chief Nursing Officer – Medical City Plano
David Waddill
David WaddillTrustee
Collin County Judge
Fernando Cortes
Fernando CortesTrustee
Keurig Dr. Pepper – Chief Supply Chain Officer
Jimmy Dismuke
Jimmy DismukeTrustee
Owner of D-Vending – Retired Xerox